Contact Info

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2746
Monterey, CA 93942-2746

Phone

(831) 216-3000

Office

3180 Imjin Road, Suite 102
Marina, CA 93933

Driving Directions

Chairman of the Board

Pete Scudder
Email: pete@scudderroofing.com

Founder & President Emeritus

Mary Ann Leffel
Email: maleffel@mcbc.biz

President & CEO

Kimbley Craig
Email: Kimbley@mcbc.biz

Accounting

Dennis Allion
Email: dallion@mcbc.biz

Projects Manager

Melody Burgess
Email: mburgess@mcbc.biz

Monterey Bay PTAC
Program Manager

Teri Williams
Email: twilliams@mcbc.biz